The bee……

I watched a bee die today. I was gardening and it was crawling around in circles. I thought it needed honey and I tried to tempt it but it wasn’t interested.

Poor little bee, I hadn’t the fortitude to squash it. It might have been alright. But it was lying on its side and waving its legs, and then it stopped moving.

So many creatures big and small, are born and die.Is death the end? Wouldn’t it be great to see every creature alive, well and happy?

Not to be, not in this world.

Leave a Reply

