To Twitter or not to twitter?

I go on Twitter to see what’s going on, and I end up there for hours, sucked into the wrongness of so much of what passes for life in the world. Outrage, disgust, anger. So many emotions are triggered as I read and look at the stuff that we do to each other and the planet.

I twitter my outrage and I then I think why bother? Do I matter?

I’m alive. Breathing. I have a voice. A mind.

‘You are a child of the Universe. No less than the trees and the stars you have a right to be here’.

Yep. We matter.

Leave a Reply

